+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Jharkhand Online Land Records Apply for Mutation Dakhila Kharij Bhunaksha Map Bhuelkh by Name Khata Khatiyan

  1. #1 Jharkhand Online Land Records Apply for Mutation Dakhila Kharij Bhunaksha Map Bhuelkh by Name Khata Khatiyan

    Computerization of land records is running quite fast in the more then 210 villages in 32 regions of state Jharkhand. The state government had fixed the complete work for all zones online in this year till the March month. Statewide Area Network (स्टेटवाइड एरिया नेटवर्किग – SWAN) is added via zonal offices.

    Through which the Jharkhand will join the ranks of leading states. The demand of land as we as all receipts will be provided for land records (लैंड रिकार्ड) and will be updated through the website for citizens however the government already had instructed to the deputy commissioners of all the district to make the land records online (भूमि दस्तावेज), register 2 (खतियान – posting) and to digitization of maps (नक्शों का डिजिटाइजेशन – bhunaksha).

    The Rudrane InfoTech Limited (रूद्राने इंफोटेक लिमिटेड) was given the task of computerization of land records (भूमि दस्तावेज का कंप्यूटरीकरण) for Bokaro, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Dumka, East Singhbhum, Gumla, Hazaribagh, Khunti, Ramgarh, Ranchi, Lohardaga, West Singhbhum and Saraikela Krsanwan. Zap IT had done their work in seven districts of Jharkhand.

    The Rudrane Info Tech had already done more then 2.28 lakh land records in computerization mode. This method of providing transparency in terms dismissed from-filing (निबंधन से लेकर दाखिल-खारिज) will come. Rayed रैयत () the actual status of your land will find online.

    Plot of land in return for a transfer from the number of computers will be available depending on region and village. The old system can not meet the ground at the time of the document. Documentation of land records room are not in perfect condition. Most of the peoples of state move around the zonal offices staff to get their khatiyan and the right of records (राइट ऑफ रिकॉर्ड). To work on those accusations have been made with the money. Many times there was controversy over the matter.
    Starting of NLRMP in Jharkhand State
    National Land Records Modernization Program (राष्ट्रीय भूमि अभिलेख आधुनिकीकरण कार्यक्रम) at the command center in Jharkhand (NLRMP) work was started in 2009-10. The aim of this project to complete the land throughout the state of all documents relating to computerization (भूमि से संबंधित सभी दस्तावेज का कंप्यूटरीकरण करना), cadastral digitization of maps (कैडस्ट्रल नक्शों का डिजिटाइजेशन), zonal and district level data center build (अंचल और जिला स्तरीय डाटा सेंटर का निर्माण), to establish inter connectivity between various revenue offices (विभिन्न राजस्व कार्यालयों के बीच इंटर कनेक्टिविटी स्थापित करना) and revising survey (पुनरीक्षण सर्वे) works.

    The central government plans to launch in 20 districts of the state including Ranchi was approved. The districts were selected in the first stage, they Dhanbad, Koderma, Pakud, Dumka, Sahibganj, Godda, Deoghar, Hazaribagh, Ramgarh, Bokaro, Lohardaga, Gumla, Khunti, East Singhbhum, West Singhbhum, SARAIKELA-Krsanwan, Latehar, plea and was involved in Ranchi.

    e-Registration (ई-निबंधन) and Regions Computerization in Jharkhand
    Through the e-Registration and Computerization of land records in regions level will relieve the citizens of Jharkhand state. The government had introduced the e-registration system in the complete state. The system of land records (राइट ऑफ रिकॉर्डस – Right of Records) will be easier to availability.

    In present comment person has to go round and round in the region offices after the sale or purchase the land but the new system is expected to get rid of it. Jharkhand will probably only state in the country where the system is implemented of online e-registration. Through the implementation of this online system the citizens will get the online registry manner (रजिस्ट्री), mutation (नामांतरण), receipt of revenue (मालगुजारी की रसीद) facilities. Jharkhand government is determined to implement the system.

    From sale and purchase of land ownership to the process will be completely transparent and citizens of the state of corruption and intermediaries will be able to full discharge. Computerize all land records (दस्तावेज कंप्यूटरीकृत) Zonal Office, Deputy Commissioner's office and record room will be modern.

    How to check land record in Jharkhand
    The department of revenue and land reforms Jharkhand state provides all the details regarding to the apna khata (अपना खाता), register, bhu-naksha (भू-नक्शा) and dakhil kharij (दाखिला ख़ारिज) along with the online registration for the various services. The citizens of Jharkhand also are able to check the status of their mutation process also through using the official website of See the below given step by step process to check the details through using the all options through using the official website of state’s revenue department.

    @=> To check the apna khata the citizens will have to visit in page and have to click on the first option of view apna khata as the below given photo.


    @=> After this option you can get the new page of section where a map has given by the Jharkhand revenue department on front page. Here you have to select your district name as the below.

    @=> For example you want to see the online land records for the Hazaribag then select it and now you can see the complete Hazaribag district map. Now select here your tehsil name as below given to forward on the next step to get the online land records in Jharkhand.

    @=> For example you want to see for the Daru anchal / region select it and you will get the new page to get the ROR as below given. Here you have to select your mouza name. This website software page also has given the virtual keyboard facility to their citizens through which they can filter the name of their moza. In this page four options are given as the mentioned below.

    • Check the all mouza by the khata name
    • Check the all mouza by khasara number
    • Check land records by khata number
    • Check land records by khata holder name

    @=> After filling all these information you will be able to download your ROR online in Jharkhand state. Through following the same process the candidates can get the register 2 also. See the below given links for other facilities given by the Jharkhand government.

    Through following above given links all the processes are available online in Jharkhand state through the citizens can get benefits. If the property holder person need more help he / she will have to visit in tehsil / revenue department office or in nearest office of registrar.

    Submit comment below for more help.

  2. #2
    sonu karmali
    i can see my khatiyan

  3. #3
    mahmood Alam
    Khata no 10 plot no 335 halka no 6 kanke nagri ranchi jharkhand

+ Reply to Thread

Quick Reply Quick Reply


हिन्दी English

Click here to log in

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts